Easter Holiday Workshop Combo Snippet

The Online Summer Holiday 2021 workshops are accessible online and from all locations, and will run from Monday 19th July until Friday 20th August (available as 2 half-days, 3 half-days and 5 half-days), as follows:

  1. Online-Only: Monday 19th July 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021 (10am to 1pm, or 2 pm to 5 pm daily)
  2. Online-Only: Monday 26th July 2021 – Friday 30th July 2021 (10am to 1pm, or 2 pm to 5 pm daily)
  3. Online-Only: Monday 2nd August 2021 – Friday 6th August 2021 (10am to 1pm, or 2 pm to 5 pm daily)
  4. Online-Only: Monday 9th August 2021 –  Friday 13th August 2021 (10am to 1pm, or 2 pm to 5 pm daily)
  5. Online-Only: Monday 16th August 2021 – Friday 20th August 2021 (10am to 1pm, or 2 pm to 5 pm daily)

Note that the above times are London/UK times – please convert to your local time to ensure the online classes work for you. If you have one home computer being shared by more than one child, we recommend booking separate days/weeks for each child. If you live locally within Dulwich, London, we may be able to provide you with a loan laptop for an additional child, depending on laptop availability.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to email or call (see below for contact details). You can click on the individual course links below to book or to find out more about each course.

 

Courses for ages 5-7

Computer coding workshop for 5-7 year olds:

Courses for ages 8-12

Computer coding workshops for ages 8-12 years:

Courses for ages 11-16

Computer coding workshops for ages 11-16 years:

Courses for teens aged 13-16

Computer coding workshops for teenagers, ages 13-16 years:

To find out more or to book a workshop, please click on the individual links above.

We look forward to welcoming you to Spark4Kids’ computer coding workshops!

 

Blog